• DANCE CALENDAR


     
  • The FolkWorks Dance Calendar contains mostly listing of recurring participatory folk dance related events in Southern California.

    Occasionally when we find out about a non-recurring dance event, we will list this event.

    We appreciate that you rely upon the FolkWorks Dance Calendar to plan your dance outings. If there is a non-recurring dance that we should list, please let us know in a timely manner, and we will add it.

    We make every attempt to ensure that information we publish is accurate and up to date. Occasionally, things change without our knowledge. If you notice an error in the information in these listings, please let us know (email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.) so we can correct it as soon as possible.

    Thanks for using the FolkWorks Dance Calendar... and tell your friends.


    TO SUBMIT NEW DANCE CALENDAR ENTRIES:

    We attempt to discover all relevant gigs coming up but if you have a gig that you explicitly want to send us, email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. and if it is relevant, we will add it to the calendar.

    The format is simple:
    Date
    Starting Time
    Event Name (including hyperlink if available) including teachers or callers and band names.
    Venue name and address (including hyperlink if available)

    HOW TO USE THE FOLKWORKS DANCE CALENDAR:

    Events in the FolkWorks Music Calendar are displayed in date order; onetime events are displayed first, followed by a section displaying Recurring Music Events.

    The information for each event may contain hyperlinks, displayed in red, to pages with additional information about the event, the performers, the venue, and a link to a Google map for the venue address.

    This icon means that the hyperlink will open a web page in a new browser tab or window.

     
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2019

     
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019

    Friday, March 22, 2019

    Saturday, March 23, 2019

    Sunday, March 24, 2019

    Monday, March 25, 2019

    Tuesday, March 26, 2019

    Wednesday, March 27, 2019

     
  • Thursday, March 28, 2019

    Friday, March 29, 2019

    Saturday, March 30, 2019

    Sunday, March 31, 2019

    Monday, April 1, 2019

    Tuesday, April 2, 2019

    Wednesday, April 3, 2019

no_ongoing